Small Club of the Year 2019



Jon, Devon Team Captain, with the county's team haul. From left to right:
- Bristol Cup (Jamboree)
- Harold Meek Cup (senior team champs)
- Wayling Cup (second team)



Steve being presented the Ralph Newman (Rapidplay) cup 2018.



 Paul being presented the Devon Best Board 2018.



Hazel being presented the 2018 premiership grading trophy. 



 Paul wins the Teignmouth Rapidplay April 2018